Forget Me and Request your Data

The new GDPR legislation requires that we provide a way for users to be able to delete the data we store about them, or to be able to access the data we store on them.

The form below should only be filled in if you want us to delete ALL your data. Note that business listings added on Walk up Snowdon can be deleted individually without deleting your account.

To view the data we hold on you, you can access your own user profile in order to see what data is held – we hold no other information other than that needed for you to log into the site and authenticate yourself.

We intend to add a fully automated process to allow all users to delete their data, as well as downloading all their data on request before the legislation becomes law. This will also be the case on our sister sites (that might have led you here)

You need to be logged in, so we know who we need to forget.

(c) Mud and Routes 2017

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar